Meet the Experts

The Subaio team is made up of one big mix of gender, age, experience, personality and profession – but with one shared purpose.

COMMERCIAL TEAM

Frederrick Hamann

CCO
+45 2116 0033
frederrick@subaio.com

Jacob Jørgensen

Senior MarCom Manager
+ 45 2240 4591
jacob.joergensen@subaio.com

Tobias Hansen

Head of BDR
+45 5380 7215
tobias@subaio.com

Sebastian Koch

Business Developement Rep.
+45 2066 4995
sebastian@subaio.com

Stefan Kofod

Business Development Rep.
+45 2088 8915
stefan@subaio.com

Claudio Ciccarelli

Regional Sales Manager Southern Europe
Italy, Spain, France
+46 7233 24630 
claudio@subaio.com

Bob
van der Sommen

Regional Sales Manager Benelux
+45 2222 3093
bob@subaio.com

Martin Ringgaard

Regional Sales Manager Nordic
+ 45 5163 8372
martin.ringgaard@subaio.com

Kåre Storgaard

VP of Product
+45 4199 1103
kaare@subaio.com

Martin Vikkelsø Madsen

Senior Product Manager 

Alp
Güngör

Product Implementation Manager 

Arnon
Shimoni

Senior Sales Engineer 

COMMERCIAL ADVISORY BOARD

Rasmus Jensen

Member of
Commercial Advisory Board

Sanne B. Friis-Olsen

Member of
Commercial Advisory Board

Thomas Nyegaard

Member of
Commercial Advisory Board

FINANCE, LEGAL & ADMINISTRATION

Luke
Fier

CFO & Head of Staff
+45 6063 7370
finance@subaio.com

Nithya Jayakumar

Head of Legal
legal@subaio.com

Olga Sitinska

Project Manager

APPS TEAM

Peter Sönder

Team Lead

Kristoffer Gram

Frontend Developer

Nicolai Lauritsen

Frontend Developer

Nicklas Breum

Backend Developer

Amanda Graven

Backend Developer

Esben Rask Bach

Backend Developer

PLATFORM TEAM

Arne Mejlholm

Team Lead

Mads Andersen

Backend Developer

Rune Hansen

Platform Engineer

Shin Woo Meineche

Quality Manager

DATA TEAM

Daniel Petersen

Team Lead

Peter Taankvist

Data Engineer

Simon Kærgaard

Data Engineer

DATA QUALITY TEAM

Aurelie Giraud

Director
Merchant & Data

Diana Lukasevica

Team Lead

Norbert Hinrichsen

Data Quality
Specialist

Kristyna
Vakermanova

Data Quality
Specialist

Søren Færk

Data Quality
Specialist

Doruk Kayali

Data Quality
Specialist

MERCHANT SUCCESS TEAM

Signe Posselt

Merchant Success
Specialist

Nima Mouritzen

Merchant Success
Specialist

Dorthe Seerup

Merchant Success
Specialist

Sandra Larsen

Merchant Success
Specialist

MANAGEMENT

Thomas Laursen

CEO & Founder

 

Brian Jørgensen

CTO & Founder

 

Frederrick Hamann

CCO

Luke
Fier

CFO 

Kåre Storgaard

VP of Product

Aurelie Giraud

Director
Merchant & Data

Get in touch and book a demo

Get a personal demo of how the Subaio solution will work for your bank​

*
*
*
*
*
*